Christopher L. Lewis, M.S., P.E.
Principal Engineer
Phone: (813) 992-1301
Email: clewis@foundations.cc

Jim Keisel
Principal Engineer
Phone: (813) 220-4664
Email: jimk@foundations.cc

Tom Taylor
Project Manager
Phone: (863) 581-0482
Email: ttaylor@foundations.cc

Lawrence D. Spears, M.S., P.E.
Senior/Principal Engineer
Phone: (727) 919-4410
Email: lspears@foundations.cc

A. Gray Mullins, Ph.D., P.E.
Technical Director
Phone: (813) 690-3736
Email: gmullins@foundations.cc

Danny Winters, Ph.D., P.E.
Senior Geotechnical Engineer
Phone: (813)-728-1118
Email: dwinters@foundations.cc
PROPOSAL REQUEST FORM
Please provide information regarding your project in the form below and we will contact you regarding your request as soon as possible. Or contact one of our engineers with the information provided to the left.

* Required Fields
*Project Name:  
*Project Location:  

Services Required
 Dynamic Load Testing
 Post-Grouting
 Rapid Load Testing
 
   Static Load Testing
 Integrity Testing
 Engineering Services
 
*Contact Name:  
*Company:  
*Address:  
*City:  
*State/Province:  
*Zip/Postal Code:  
*Country:  
*Phone:  
*Email:  
Comments:  
Plant City Office:
608 Hitchcock Street
Plant City, FL 33563

Phone: (813) 759-2426
Fax: (813) 759-2427

Email: engineering@foundations.cc